Amatis Piano Trio

Shostakovitch & Mendelssohn

Lea Hausmann – violin
Samuel Shepherd – cello
Mengjie Han – piano

Winners of the Audience Awards at the Grachtenfestivalconcours 2014, the International Parkhouse Award in Wigmore Hall 2015, the first trio at the International Joseph Joachim Competition in Weimar, Dutch Classical Talent 2016, BBC New Generation Artists 2016-2018 and Rising Stars 2018/2019 of the European Concert Hall Organisation. Need we say more? The Amatis Trio.