Postbus 59 
1400 AB Bussum
Programme suggestions:
KvK: 32143925

VAT: 8202.30.388.B.01

Georges Mutsaerts


Tamar Brüggemann


Floris Kortie

Artistic Programmer
Stage "Weeshuis van de hits"


Masa Spaan

Artistic Programmer
Stage "Ongehoord"

Shane Burmania

Artistic Programmer
Stage "White Label"

Loes Rusch

Artistic Programmer
Stage "De Schuur"


Redmar de Haan

Executive Producer

Emma Brouwer

Programme Producer

Irene Doolaard


Kayleigh Hagen

Ticketing & Assistant producer

Annet Pots



"Het Productiekantoor"


Mark van den Ham 
Executive Producer (external) 




Mei Li Vos, Chair / Richard Aznar Webster, treasurer / Bernd Damme, Secretary

Advisory Committee

Jacqueline Cramer, former Minister of Housing, Spatial Planning and the Environment, currently professor in sustainable innovation at Utrecht University/ Margot Scheltema, former CFO of Shell Nederland, currently a member of several supervisory boards, including the Schiphol Group, Triodos Bank and TNT Express / John Jaakke, director Trusted Advisors / Frans Vreeke, director of the TivoliVredenburg concert hall in Utrecht /  Mat Meijs, secretary BNG Cultuurfonds (cultural fund) / Marco Bunge, Bunge & Co and, among other things, a member of the Ricciotti Ensemble’s board of management / Juleke Boon, former director of Stichting Jumpstart Jr / Saskia Coolen, recorder player, creative mind for ensemble Camerata Trajectina / Sywert van Lienden, initiator G500, former chair of Entrée, the Concertgebouw and Concertgebouw Orchestra’s club for under-35-year-olds / Elwin Stevelink, co-founder and managing director of Crowd Wave


Photography: Foppe Schut Video:Jelmer den Adel