Contact

Wonderfeel Foundation
Heuvellaan 33, 1217 JL Hilversum

Billing address
Heuvellaan 33
1217 JL Hilversum
(digital bills to: invoice@wonderfeel.nl)
info@wonderfeel.nl

programme suggestions: pitch@wonderfeel.nl

T: 06-53834029 (Tuesday and Thursday between 10.00 and 17.00 hours)

KvK: 32143925
VAT: 8202.30.388.B.01
IBAN: NL03 ABNA0526445793

Tamar Brüggemann

managing director

Georges Mutsaerts

managing director

Shane Burmania

curator
White Label

Masa Spaan

curator
Unheard

Floris Kortie

curator
Orphanage of the Hits

Loes Rusch

curator
The Barn

Samme Raeymaekers

curator
dance productions

Maria Barnas

artistic curator
Dichter onder de Boom

Toks Dada

guest curator

toks@wonderfeel.nl

Jaap van Eggelen

producer

jaap@wonderfeel.nl

Kayleigh Hagen

program producer

kayleigh@wonderfeel.nl

Naomi Mul

program producer

naomi@wonderfeel.nl

Daphne de Groot

marketing & communication

daphne@wonderfeel.nl

Eveline van der Sijde

uitvoerend producent

eveline@wonderfeel.nl

Vincent Martig

ticketing & accreditation

vincent@wonderfeel.nl

Cees Martens

volunteer coordinator

cees@wonderfeel.nl

Bess Mutsaerts

Cultuurcoach

culture coach

bess@wonderfeel.nl

Supervisory board

Mei Li Vos, Chair / Richard Aznar Webster, treasurer / Bernd Damme, Secretary

Advisory Committee

Jacqueline Cramer, former Minister of Housing, Spatial Planning and the Environment, currently professor in sustainable innovation at Utrecht University/ Margot Scheltema, former CFO of Shell Nederland, currently a member of several supervisory boards, including the Schiphol Group, Triodos Bank and TNT Express / John Jaakke, president Eredivisie CV / Frans Vreeke, former director of the TivoliVredenburg concert hall in Utrecht / Marco Bunge, Bunge & Co / Juleke Boon, former director of Stichting Jumpstart Jr / Saskia Coolen, recorder player, creative mind for ensemble Camerata Trajectina / Sywert van Lienden, initiator G500, former chair of Entrée, the Concertgebouw and Concertgebouw Orchestra’s club for under-35-year-olds / Elwin Stevelink, co-founder and managing director of Crowd Wave

credits

photography: Foppe Schut, Juri Hiensch / video: Studio Halfvol