Contact

Wonderfeel Foundation Heuvellaan 33, 1217 JL Hilversum
 
info@wonderfeel.nl
programme suggestions: pitch@wonderfeel.nl
T: 06-53834029 (Monday through Thursday between 10.00 and 17.00 hours)
  
KvK: 32143925
VAT: 8202.30.388.B.01 IBAN: NL03 ABNA0526445793

Tamar Brüggemann

managing director

Georges Mutsaerts

managing director

Shane Burmania

curator
White Label

Masa Spaan

curator
Unheard

Floris Kortie

co-curator
Orphanage of the Hits

 

Loes Rusch

curator
The Barn

Samme Raeymaekers

curator
dance productions

Marieke Lucas Rijneveld

artistic curator
Dichter onder de Boom

Yolanda Vosters

 

festival producer

yolanda@wonderfeel.nl 

Naomi Mul

program producer

naomi@wonderfeel.nl

Kayleigh Hagen

program producer

kayleigh@wonderfeel.nl

Madeline Tellegen

producer

madeline@wonderfeel.nl

Irene Doolaard

communication

irene@wonderfeel.nl

Vincent Martig

ticketing & accreditation

vincent@wonderfeel.nl

Jolijn Wendel

volunteer coordination

jolijn@wonderfeel.nl

Jeroen Berg

intern communication & research

jeroen@wonderfeel.nl

Management

Mei Li Vos, Chair / Richard Aznar Webster, treasurer / Bernd Damme, Secretary

Advisory Committee

Jacqueline Cramer, former Minister of Housing, Spatial Planning and the Environment, currently professor in sustainable innovation at Utrecht University/ Margot Scheltema, former CFO of Shell Nederland, currently a member of several supervisory boards, including the Schiphol Group, Triodos Bank and TNT Express / John Jaakke, president Eredivisie CV / Frans Vreeke, former director of the TivoliVredenburg concert hall in Utrecht / Marco Bunge, Bunge & Co / Juleke Boon, former director of Stichting Jumpstart Jr / Saskia Coolen, recorder player, creative mind for ensemble Camerata Trajectina / Sywert van Lienden, initiator G500, former chair of Entrée, the Concertgebouw and Concertgebouw Orchestra’s club for under-35-year-olds / Elwin Stevelink, co-founder and managing director of Crowd Wave

credits

photography: Foppe Schut, Juri Hiensch / video: Studio Halfvol