Contact

Wonderfeel FoundationHeuvellaan 33, 1217 JL Hilversum
 
info@wonderfeel.nl
programme suggestions: pitch@wonderfeel.nl
 
 
KvK: 32143925
VAT: 8202.30.388.B.01

Tamar Brüggemann

managing director

Georges Mutsaerts

managing director

Shane Burmania

artistic programmer
White Label

Masa Spaan

artistic programmer
Unheard

Sander Zwiep

WF17 Sander Zwiep ©FoppeSchut .lowres. _MG_2727_ kopie

artistic programmer
Orphanage of the Hits

 

Loes Rusch

artistic programmer
The Barn

Samme Raeymaekers

artistic programmer
dance productions

Myrte Leffring

artistic programmer
Dichter onder de Boom

Redmar de Haan

executive producer

redmar@wonderfeel.nl

Naomi Mul

program producer

naomi@wonderfeel.nl

Kayleigh Hagen

assistant program producer

kayleigh@wonderfeel.nl

Irene Doolaard

volunteer coordinator

irene@wonderfeel.nl

Vincent Martig

ticketing & accreditation

vincent@wonderfeel.nl

Rik Adema

 

online marketing
rik@wonderfeel.nl

"Het Productiekantoor"

 Mark

Mark van den Ham 
executive producer (external)

mark@wonderfeel.nl 

Management

Mei Li Vos, Chair / Richard Aznar Webster, treasurer / Bernd Damme, Secretary

Advisory Committee

Jacqueline Cramer, former Minister of Housing, Spatial Planning and the Environment, currently professor in sustainable innovation at Utrecht University/ Margot Scheltema, former CFO of Shell Nederland, currently a member of several supervisory boards, including the Schiphol Group, Triodos Bank and TNT Express / John Jaakke, president Eredivisie CV / Frans Vreeke, director of the TivoliVredenburg concert hall in Utrecht /  Mat Meijs, secretary BNG Cultuurfonds (cultural fund) / Marco Bunge, Bunge & Co and, among other things, a member of the Ricciotti Ensemble’s board of management / Juleke Boon, former director of Stichting Jumpstart Jr / Saskia Coolen, recorder player, creative mind for ensemble Camerata Trajectina / Sywert van Lienden, initiator G500, former chair of Entrée, the Concertgebouw and Concertgebouw Orchestra’s club for under-35-year-olds / Elwin Stevelink, co-founder and managing director of Crowd Wave

credits

photography: Foppe Schut, Juri Hiensch / video: Studio Halfvol